Central School Administrator
Melanie Rucker

Mr. Pohren ImageEmail Mrs. Rucker

School Information:
321 Elm St.
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-2359 (phone)
660-646-3832 (fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - Central

ataff photo

Administrative Office Staff
Mrs, Melanie Rucker, Principal
mrucker@chillicotheschools.org
Emily Oliver, Secretary
eoliver@chillicotheschools.org
Heidi May, School Nurse
hmay@chillicotheschools.org
Natalie Leamer, Counselor
nleamer@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Teachers
Grade 4
Grade 5

Jana Shira
Classroom Website
jshira@chillicotheschools.org

Brenda Baker
Classroom Website
bbaker@chillicotheschools.org

Heather Davis
Classroom Website
hdavis@chillicotheschools.org

Amy Taylor
Classroom Website
ataylor@chillicotheschools.org

Andrea Beck
Classroom Website
abeck@chillicotheschools.org

Kate Jones
Classroom Website
kjones@chillicotheschools.org

Ellen Gott
Classroom Website
egott@chillicotheschools.org
Angie Gott
Classroom Website
agott@chillicotheschools.org
Ashley Hawkins
Classroom Website
ahawkins@chillicotheschools.org
Deborah Hardy
Classroom Website
dhardy@chillicotheschools.org
Libby Howe
Classroom Website
lhowe@chillicotheschools.org
Phoebe Pyrtle
Classroom Website
ppyrtle@chillicotheschools.org

Jessica Shackelford
Classroom Website
jshackelford@chillicotheschools.org
Special Teachers
Ben Coult, PE
Classroom Website
bcoult@chillicotheschools.org
Dan Venner, Music
Classroom Website
dvenner@chillicotheschools.org
Lilly Pyrtle, Librarian
Classroom Website
lpyrtle@chillicotheschools.org
Sophie Chambers, WINGS
Classroom Website
schambers@chillicotheschools.org
Karen Jackson, PE
Classroom Website
kjackson@chillicotheschools.org
Mandy Gaston, Title One Reading
Literacy Coach
Classroom Website
mgaston@chillicotheschools.org
Beth Milanovich, Special Education
Classroom Website
bmilanovich@chillicotheschools.org
Jacqueline Smith, Behavior Mngmt.
Classroom Website
jsmith@chillicothescools.org
William Ford, Elementary Art
Classroom Website
wford@chillicotheschools.org

Lacia Batye
Special Education Teacher
Classroom Website
lbatye@chillicotheschools.org
Non-Certified Staff
Teena Camerillo, Cafeteria Manager Laura Jones, Paraprofessional
Sherry Gooden, Cafeteria Polly Musselman, Library Aide
Elizabeth Sisson, Cafeteria Michaela Simmer, Paraprofessional
Carol Suddith, Cafeteria Natasha Renfro, Paraprofessional
Michael Camerillo, Custodian Amanda Hall, Paraprofessional
Stan Rushton, Custodian