Building Administrators

Steve Haley


Email Mr. Haley


Assistant Principal
Tim Cool


Email Mr. Cool

School Information
1529 Calhoun St.
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-1916 (phone)
660-646-5065 ( fax)

Instructional Staff - Middle School

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Steve Haley, Principal
shaley@chillicotheschools.org

Tim Cool, Assistant Principal and Activity Director
tcool@chillicotheschools.org

Jeanette Johnson, Secretary
jjohnson@chillicotheschools.org

Janet Abbey, Secretary
jabbey@chillicotheschools.org

Inger Young, Counselor
iyoung@chillicotheschools.org

Hayley Smith, School Nurse
hsmith@chillicotheschools.org

Classroom Teachers
Grade 6
Grade 7

Kristy Clampitt, Reading
Classroom Websitekclampitt@chillicotheschools.org

Shaylee Rademacher, Science
Classroom Website
srademacher@chillicotheschools.org

Michelle Luetticke, Language Arts
Classroom Website
mluetticke@chillicotheschools.org

Todd Jennings, Social Studies
Classroom Website
tjennings@chillicotheschools.org

Stephanie Baldwin, Math
Classroom Website
stephanieb@chillicotheschools.org

Shanda Wagers, Communication Arts
Classroom Website
swagers@chillicotheschools.org

Billy Smith, Social Studies
Classroom Website
bsmith@chillicotheschools.org

Caitlin Cramer, Math
Classroom Website
ccramer@chillicotheschools.org

Kathy DeBoer, Social Studies, Math & Reading
Classroom Website
kdeboer@chillicotheschools.org

7th Grade Team Website

Amy Peoples, Science
Classroom Website
apeoples@chillicotheschools.or

6th Grade Team Website

Grade 8

Denise Toole, Math
Classroom Website
dtoole@chillicotheschools.org

Mike Jones, Social Studies
Classroom Website
mjones@chillicotheschools.org

Tara O'Dell, Communication Arts
Classroom Website
todell@chillicotheschools.org

Christine Jones, Science
Classroom Website
cjones@chillicotheschools.org

8th Grade Team Website
Special Teachers

PE, Roman Cramner
Classroom Website
rcramner@chillicotheschools.org

Computers, Doug French
Classroom Websitedfrench@chillicotheschools.org

PE, Brooke Leamer
Classroom Website
bleamer@chillicotheschools.org

PE/Health, Darren Smith
Classroom Website
dsmith@chillicotheschools.org

WINGS, Sophie Chambers
Classroom Website
schambers@chillicotheschools.org

Industrial Technology, Lee Ricker
Classroom Website
lrucker@chillicotheschools.org

Special Ed, Holly Thompson
Classroom Website
hthompson@chillicotheschools.org

Fam&Con Science, Cindy Collins
Classroom Website
ccollins@chillicotheschools.org

Special Ed, Diane Pittman
dpittman@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

At Risk, Andrea Dennis
Classroom Website
adennis@chillicotheschools.org

Instructional Coach/Title I, Melissa Englert

Classroom Website

menglert@chillicotheschools.org

LMS, Laurinda Davison
Library Website

Band, Joe Hull
Classroom Website
jhull@chillicotheschools.org

Art, Susan Keller
Classroom Website
skeller@chillicotheschools.org
Choir, Gail Shriver
gshriver@chillicotheschools.org
Non-Certified Staff
Cafeteria Mngr, Roberta Jones Cafeteria, Christina Lybarger
Cafeteria, Kim Kimbrough Paraprofessional, Cheri Waggoner
Cafeteria, Jody Wright Paraprofessional, Jessica Saucedo
Cafeteria, Lois Kirtland Paraprofessional, Diane Johnson
Custodian, Marc Pauley
Custodian, Michael Christopher Paraprofessional, Stacy Pauls
Custodian, Jim Luzader Paraprofessional, Robin Morales