Building Administrators

CHS Principal
Brian Sherrow

Brian Sherrow Image
Emai Mr. Sherrow


Assistant Principal
Dan NagelDan Nagel Image
Email Mr. Nagel

School Information
2801 Hornet Drive
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-0700 (phone)
660-646-7106 ( fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - CHS

staff photo

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff
Brian Sherrow, Principal
bsherrow@chillicotheschools.org
Dan Nagel
Assistant Principal/AD
dnagel@@chillicotheschools.org
Lisa Wilson
Secretary
lwilson@chillicotheschools.org
Mary Lou Wilhoit
Secretary
mwilhoit@chillicotheschools.org
Marty Rogers
Counselor's Secretary
mrogers@chillicotheschools.org
Cindy Baker
Career/College Readiness Counselor
cbaker@chillicotheschools.org
Ellen Tsikoyak
Counselor
etsikoyak@chillicotheschools.org
Buffy Tipton
Counselor - JR/SR
btipton@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Teachers
Communication Arts
Mathematics
Brad Cavanah
Classroom Website
bcavanah@chillicotheschools.org

Robert Long
Classroom Website
blong@chillicotheschools.org

Lisa Rule
Classroom Website
lrule@chillicotheschools.org

Reid Stephens
Classroom Website
rstephens@chillicotheschools.org
Carla Kelly
Classroom Website
ckelly@chillicotheschools.org

Annie Shipp
Classroom Website
ashipp@chillicotheschools.org

Dr. Jill Watkins
Classroom Website
jwatkins@chillicotheschools.org

@DrWatkinsCHS (class Twitter)
@SeniorsCHS2017


Canaan Fairley
Classroom Website
cfairley@chillicotheschools.org

Fallon Howe
Classroom Website
fhowe@chillicotheschools.org


Ellen Duckworth, Spanish
Classroom Website
educkworth@chillicotheschools.org
 
Science
Social Studies

Stacy Surber
Classroom Website
ssurber@chillicotheschools.org

Ken Stull
Classroom Website
kstull@chillicotheschools.org

Amy Adams
Classroom Website
aadams@chillicotheschools.org

Rachael Wheeler
Classroom Website
rwheeler@chillicotheschools.org

Tim Marsh
Classroom Website
tmarsh@chillicotheschools.org
Tim Cunningham
Classroom Website
tcunningham@chillicotheschools.org
Samantha Figg
Classroom Website
sfigg@chillicotheschools.org
Jim Wheeler
Classroom Website
jwheeler@chillicotheschools.org
Nancy Thorne
Classroom Website
nthorne@chillicotheschools.org

 
Fine Arts
Ind Tech/Consumer Science
Drama, Lisa Rule
Classroom Website
lrule@chillicotheschools.org
Industrial Tech, Stan Baldwin
Classroom Website
sbaldwin@chillicotheschools.org
Vocal Music, Gail Shriver
Classroom Website
gshriver@chillicotheschools.org
Fam/Cons Science, Kathi Barnes
Classroom Website
kbarnes@chillicotheschools.org

Art, Lila Moore
Classroom Website
lmoore@chillicotheschools.org

FCCLA, Kristi Christy
Classroom Website
Chapter FCCLA Website
kchristy@chillicotheschools.org

Band, Sarah Cavanah
Classroom Website
scavanah@chillicotheschools.org

 
Special Teachers
PE, Rachael Wheeler
Classroom Website
rwheeler@chillicotheschools.org
Amanda Marsh
Special Education
Classroom Website
amarsh@chillicotheschools.org

Library Media Specialist
Stephanie Prather
Classroom Website
sprather@chillicotheschools.org

Kimberly Kieffer
Special Education
Classroom Website
Dance Team Website
Live Scribe Notes
kkieffer@chillicotheschools.org

Health, Stacy Surber
Classroom Website
ssurber@chillicotheschools.org

Angela Peterson
Special Education
Classroom Website
apeterson@chillicotheschools.org

At - Risk Program
Joey Rinehart
Classroom Website
jrinehart@chillicotheschools.org

Kari Keller
Special Education
Classroom Website
kkeller@chillicotheschools.org

PE, Karen Jackson
kjackson@chillicotheschools.org

Penny Kennebeck
Special Education
Classroom Website
pkennebeck@chillicotheschools.org

PE, Chad Smith
csmith@chillicotheschools.org
Mike Lewis, Resource Officer
mlewis@chillicotheschools.org
PE, Tim Marsh
tmarsh@chillicotheschools.org
Non-Certified Staff
Denise Loyd, Cafeteria Manager Patricia Ewing, Paraprofessional
Cherie Gray, Cafeteria Dona Sperry, Paraprofessional
Marilyn Saale,Cafeteria Christine Shipp, Paraprofessional
Jean Kleinschmidt, Cafeteria Debbie Shafer, Paraprofessional
Leona Turner, Cafeteria Kim Smith, Paraprofessional
Pam Thompson, Lunch Mngr Kyle Jones, Custodian
Johnnie McLean, Custodian Evet Meierer